Judee Sill minicomic & new Missy SHOP online for comics & more…


I decided to make The Story of Judee Sill  (recently posted here) into a real actual minicomic as I put a lot more time than I usually do into drawing it. As it’s only small and short (just 10-pages long) you can buy a copy of it for barely more than the price of an envelope and a stamp (£1.25 inc p&p!).  Whilst I was at it, I’ve made a brand new SHOP page where you can buy all comics I’ve ever done and stuff from other projects I’m involved with, should it be of interest to you huzzah!

JudeeSill

Leave a Reply

