Andy Warhol Screen Tests


I had a Warhol themed colouring-in party for my birthday recently and filmed screen tests of my friends, and made them into a film (links below). The results were better than I expected – I’m happy to have captured a moment in time and played with the notion of voyeurism in cinema – inspired by Andy Warhol, who I think was way ahead of his time with some of the ideas behind his work.

Here are the individual screen tests:

Missy

Jack

Bill

Lizzie

Paul

Karen

Claire

Mr

James

Kevin

Rob

Mary

Leave a Reply

