Nothing Ventured…


I’ve been asked to play a solo set at the Redhouse, Sheffield on Saturday 14th July.

I said yes. I’ve never done this before and not sure if I regret it or not, but ho-hum!

Anyway, it’s free to get in, and is part of a night my friend’s putting on for his birthday – his covers band and some singer-songwritery blokey are playing also. I think I’m in the middle somewhere. Come and show a friendly face if you like…. or not.

(DISCLAIMER: my set will be in no way representative of my band Flying Wing who are much, much better!)

Leave a Reply

