DANCE, MONKEY – “Getting Older” by Anjan & Missy


Anjan wrote this beautiful piece for me to have a crack at drawing, so here are the results below – I’ve tried to do it some justice… except for bothering to scan it in properly rather than photograph it… but my scanner is 2 floors away from where I’m sitting right now and I’m too lazy 🙂  

If you missed the piece Anjan drew “Dilemma”, based on an extremely vague storyline from me, click here (he’s one of a number of my friends whose drawing abilities far outstrip my own, have a look!).

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

One response to “DANCE, MONKEY – “Getting Older” by Anjan & Missy

  1. Pingback: Anjan Sarkar Sketches and sketchyness.

Leave a Reply

