DANCE, MONKEY – FOR JAMES


I’m changing my comic title idea to “DANCE, MONKEY” as there’s been some confusion that I intended these comics for children. NOT SO, as you shall glean from the first offering below. The idea is people I know request a brief story for me to draw in comic form (or offer to draw some requested by me or someone else!). If anyone would like to adjust their requests accordingly, make it so. The best ones may end up as an actual comic at some point in the future…

So, here’s #1 – For James Goldthorpe

Brief:
An unemployed, failed musician with glasses and a broken ankle discovers new vigilante super powers involving a spinning crutch attack and a super sonic scream of death.





Leave a Reply

