Feed Me Seymour! Stuff for THE WALL…


I’ve started to collate what I have so far for THE WALL as, weather permitting, I’ll be starting to put stuff on it this time next week! I’ve also done a rough plan to give me an idea of where to start re: patterns etc. rather than just completely making it up as I go along…

THANKS so much to my mum for giving me tons of mosiac tiles, some jewellery and a few brooches that belonged to my Nan (one of which I’m keeping to wear!). And to Jim C., and others I know that are planning to send stuff – the sooner the better if possible, please!





Leave a Reply

